HAWMC Day 19: And that’s the way it was…

Posted: April 19, 2013 in about me, Basic Info, symptoms and diagnostics

Day19

Lori1993December 1993

Lori’s Goal: “To be AWESOME AT 80!”

I was a personal trainer and powerlifter, a paralegal and a volunteer EMT-IV tech at this time (even though I already had a dx of Lupus and Raynaud’s)

– and I had literally just survived a nasty and unexpected divorce from my alleged “best friend”,

I pulled it together – gathered my ashes and created another, better version of me, and continued to be the Phoenix that I have been my entire life.

Phoenix

Drawing by Kurt Schneider

Leave a Reply

