Day27

If I wrote a book, which is actually one of my #1 goals, what would I call it??

What would I discuss?

How would I discuss it?

Do I write in first person, or third person?

Do I detail all my abuses from age one, or do I focus on my illnesses and backtrack (using scientific studies on trauma) how the abuses may have caused or influenced my conditions?

Random Ideas for Titles?

– Miss Diagnosed

– Not Quite Enough

– Out of the Ashes

– Product of Violence

– Living in Forty Places

-No Place to Call “Home”

– You Don’t Look Sick!

– In Spite of it All

– It’s Easier to Hurt on the Outside

 

Ideas, anyone?

(See also my post entitled “Hey Lifetime, Make a Movie of This!”)

Leave a Reply

